People

Name/Title Location Telephone E-mail
Austin Akey,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-214 617-324-7039 akey@mit.edu
Sushant Anand,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-214 617-715-4783 sushant@mit.edu
Brian Anthony,
Principal Research Scientist
35-132 617-324-7437 banthony@mit.edu
Gisele Azimi,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-135A 617-715-4558 gazimi@mit.edu
George Barbastathis,
Professor
3-416C 617-253-1960 gbarb@mit.edu
Rahul Bhattacharyya,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-205B 617-324-1984 rahul_b@mit.edu
Nada Bjelobrk
Postdoctoral Associate
35-214   nadab@mit.edu
William Buckley,
Lab Manager
1-110 617-252-1630 bbuckleyk@mit.edu
Tonio Buonassisi,
Associate Professor
35-213 617-324-5130 buonassisi@mit.edu
http://pv.mit.edu
Jung-Hoon Chun,
Professor and Director
35-233 617-253-1759 jchun@mit.edu
Martin L. Culpepper,
Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Director
35-235 617-452-2395 culpepper@mit.edu
Navdeep Singh Dhillon
Postdoctoral Associate
35-134 617-475-0038 ndhillon@MIT.EDU
David Dow,
Technical Instructor
35-112 617-253-2213 davedow@mit.edu
Xian Du
Postdoctoral Associate
35-135A 617-324-4420 duxian@MIT.EDU
Stanley B. Gershwin,
Senior Research Scientist
35-210 617-253-2149 gershwin@mit.edu
Stephen Graves,
Professor
E53-347 617-253-6602 sgraves@mit.edu
Timothy Gutowski,
Professor
35-234 617-253-2034 gutowski@mit.edu
A. John Hart,
Associate Professor
35-212 617-324-7022 ajhart@mit.edu
David Hardt,
Professor
35-229 617-253-2252 hardt@mit.edu
Stephen S. Ho,
Research Scientist
35-205A 617-324-4028 ssh1@mit.edu
Jasmin Hofstetter,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-214 617-452-2224 jhofstet@mit.edu
Karl Iagnemma,
Principal Res. Scientist
35-237A 617-452-3262 kdi@mit.edu
Rafael Jaramillo,
Postdoctoral Fellow
35-135A 617-253-9809 rjaramil@mit.edu
Timothy Kirkpatrick,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-134 617-543-3511 kirktim@mit.edu
Maulid Kivambe,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-134 617-784-3943 kivambe@mit.edu
Sang-Gook Kim,
Associate Professor
1-310 617-452-2472 sangkim@mit.edu
Seyed Reza Mahmoudi, 35-135A 617-253-1000 mahmoudi@mit.edu
Patrick McAtamney,
Technical Instructor
35-112 617-253-2213

patmca@mit.edu

Saana McDaniel 35-237 617-324-4336 saana@mit.edu
Karuna Mohindra,
Administrative Assistant II
35-234 617-253-2113 karuna@mit.edu
Jose J. Pacheco G.
CoDirector, M.Eng Mfg Program
35-231 617-902-0602 jpacheco@mit.edu
Nannaji Saka,
Research Scientist
35-104 617-253-2227 nsaka@mit.edu
Abel Sanchez,
Research Scientist
1-250 617-453-3211 doval@mit.edu
Sanjay Sarma,
Professor
35-206 617-253-1925 sesarma@mit.edu
Carmine Senatore,
Postdoctoral Associate
35-135A 617-324-2113 senator@mit.edu
James Serdy,
Sponsored Research Technical Staff
35-211   serdy@mit.edu
Alexander Slocum,
Professor
3-445 617-253-0012 slocum@mit.edu
Vera Steinmann
Postdoctoral Associate
35-211 617-253-3308 simmonsc@mit.edu
Nam P. Suh,
Professor Emeritus
35-106 617-324-7324 npsuh@mit.edu
David L. Trumper,
Professor
10-140G 617-253-3481 trumper@mit.edu
Kripa Varanasi,
Associate Professor
35-209 617-324-5608 varanasi@mit.edu
John R. Williams,
Associate Professor
1-250 617-253-7201 jrw@mit.edu
Lauren Wolinsky,
Administrative Assistant II
35-211 617-253-3308 lwolin@mit.edu
Kamal Youcef-Toumi,
Professor
3-342 617-253-2216 youcef@mit.edu
Samantha Young, Administrative Assistant II 35-231 617-715-2158 samyoung@mit.edu
Laura Zaganjori,
Administrative Assistant II
35-237 617-258-5620 lauraz@mit.edu